WOCOMAL League Map 2011-12

2011-12 WOCOMAL League Map

Information about the map:

Highlighted towns (in yellow) compete in WOCOMAL.

WOCOMAL contains six regional high schools:

All of the above towns are highlighted in yellow on the map.

There are two technical/vocational schools in the league:

For these two schools only Marlborough and Upton, respectively, are highlighted.

Other schools draw from many communities: private schools Bancroft School and Worcester Academy; parochial schools Notre Dame, St. John's and St. Peter-Marian; magnet school Mass Academy; and charter school AMSA. In all of these cases, only the town containing the school was highlighted (and in all of these cases except AMSA, public schools in the same town already compete in WOCOMAL).